Sales Representatives

Not sure who to talk to about FlynnO’Hara Uniforms in your area? Email sales@flynnohara.com or dial 215.637.4600 ext. 8054 to get in touch with the representative nearest you.

Sean Flynn

New Jersey's Newark Union & Pennsylvania's Nobel Districts

sean@flynnohara.com

James Natale, Jr.

Georgia, New Hampshire, Pennsylvania's Delaware County, and Harrisburg

nate@flynnohara.com

Eireann Flynn

Pennsylvania's Bucks County, Montgomery County, and the Diocese of Philadelphia

eflynn@flynnohara.com

Michael Cleary

Delaware, Massachusetts, Maryland, West Virginia, Georgia, South Carolina, Camden New Jersey, and Philadelphia Districts

mcleary@flynnohara.com

Barbara Perez

New Jersey's Newark Essex, Bergen, Newark Bergen, & Paterson districts, New York Diocese, and Orlando, Florida

bperez@flynnohara.com

Bill Grant

DC, Maryland, Virginia, Michigan, Montana, North Carolina, Virginia, Illinois, and Indiana

wgrant@flynnohara.com

Robert Rose

Nursing & Medical, Pennsylvania: Harrisburg & Pittsbrugh , Tennessee, Mississippi, Florida: Tampa & Fort Myers,

rrose@flynnohara.com

Jim Everett

New York City, Queens, Long Island, Albany, Syracuse, Rochester, Vermont and Hudson County, New Jersey

jime@flynnohara.com

Bill Everett

Connecticut, New Hampshire, New York's Brooklyn, Bronx, Dutchess, Putnam, and Orange Disctricts

bille@flynnohara.com

Wayne DeAngelo

Sales Representative

wdeangelo@flynnohara.com

Michele Hansberry

Account Support Manager

msellecchia@flynnohara.com

Tamara Fernandez

Account Support Rep/Events & Travel Manager

tfernandez@flynnohara.com

Nancy Roig

Florida

nroig@flynnohara.com

Bob Witkowski

New York's Buffalo District

bobw@flynnohara.com

Diane Henrick

Pennsylvania’s Lehigh, Northampton, Schuylkill, & Berks Counties

dianeh@flynnohara.com

Corporate Office

  • 10905 Dutton Road
  • Philadelphia PA 19154
  • (800) 441-4122

Social Media