fbpx

Sales Representatives

Not sure who to talk to about FlynnO’Hara Uniforms in your area? Email sales@flynnohara.com or dial 215.637.4600 ext. 8054 to get in touch with the representative nearest you.

Sean Flynn

CEO

sean@flynnohara.com

James Natale, Jr.

National Accounts

nate@flynnohara.com

Eireann Flynn

Pennsylvania: Bucks County, Montgomery County, and the Diocese of Philadelphia

eflynn@flynnohara.com

Michael Cleary

Philadelphia Metro | Delaware | Massachusetts | Maryland | Southern New Jersey | South Carolina | West Virginia

mcleary@flynnohara.com

Barbara Perez

New Jersey: Newark Essex, Bergen, Newark Bergen & Paterson | Orlando, Florida

bperez@flynnohara.com

Bill Grant

Virginia | Washington, D.C | Maryland | North Carolina | Illinois | Indiana | Michigan | Minnesota

wgrant@flynnohara.com

Robert Rose

Nursing & Medical | Western Florida | Mississippi | Pennsylvania: Harrisburg & Pittsburgh | Tennessee

rrose@flynnohara.com

Jim Everett

New York: Manhattan, Queens, Long Island, Rochester, Syracuse and Albany | New Jersey: Hudson County | Vermont

jime@flynnohara.com

Bill Everett

New York: Brooklyn, Bronx, Dutchess, Putnam, and Orange Counties | Connecticut | New Hampshire

bille@flynnohara.com

Wayne DeAngelo

Sales Representative

wdeangelo@flynnohara.com

Sandra Riojas

Texas: Greater San Antonio Region

sriojas@flynnohara.com

Angela Woodruff

Texas: Greater Houston and Surrounding Areas

awoodruff@flynnohara.com

Jane Radetsky

Southern Florida

jradetsky@flynnohara.com

Mandy Newhouse

Texas: Dallas - Fort Worth Metroplex | Oklahoma

mnewhouse@flynnohara.com

Barbara Cohen

Georgia

bcohen@flynnohara.com

Diane Henrick

Pennsylvania: Allentown and Northeastern PA

dianeh@flynnohara.com

Tamara Fernandez

Account Support Rep/Events & Travel Manager

tfernandez@flynnohara.com

Michele Hansberry

Account Support Manager

mhansberry@flynnohara.com

Corporate Office

  • 10905 Dutton Road
  • Philadelphia PA 19154
  • (800) 441-4122

Social Media