Sales Representatives

Not sure who to talk to about FlynnO’Hara Uniforms in your area? Email sales@flynnohara.com or dial 215.637.4600 ext. 8054 to get in touch with the representative nearest you.

Sean Flynn

Massachusetts, Maine, Ohio, New Jersey's Newark Union, Vermont, and Pennsylvania's Nobel & Erie Districts

sean@flynnohara.com

James Natale, Jr.

Georgia, New Hampshire, Pennsylvania's Delaware County, Harrisburg, Chester, & Greensburg Districts

nate@flynnohara.com

Eireann Flynn

Illinois, Pennsylvania's Bucks County, Montgomery County, and the Diocese of Philadelphia

eflynn@flynnohara.com

Michael Cleary

Delaware, Maryland, West Virginia, Camden NJ, Pensylvania's Altoona & Philadelphia Districts

mcleary@flynnohara.com

Barbara Perez

New Jersey's Newark Essex, Bergen, Newark Bergen, & Paterson districts; New York Diocese

bperez@flynnohara.com

Bill Grant

DC, Maryland, Virginia, Michigan, Montana, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia

wgrant@flynnohara.com

Robert Rose

Nursing, Maryland & Pennsylvania

rrose@flynnohara.com

Jim Everett

New York City, Queens, Long Island, Albany, Syracuse, Rochester, Vermont and Hudson County, NJ

jime@flynnohara.com

Bill Everett

Connecticut, and New York's Brooklyn, Bronx, Dutchess, Putnam, and Orange Disctricts

bille@flynnohara.com

Wayne DeAngelo

Sales Representative

wdeangelo@flynnohara.com

Michele Hansberry

Account Support Manager

msellecchia@flynnohara.com

Charlotte Flynn

New Jersey's Trenton & Metuchen Districts; Company Marketing Contact

cflynn@flynnohara.com

Tamara Fernandez

Account Support Rep/Events & Travel Manager

tfernandez@flynnohara.com

Nancy Roig

Florida

nroig@flynnohara.com

Bob Witkowski

New York's Buffalo District

bobw@flynnohara.com

Diane Henrick

Pennsylvania’s Lehigh, Northampton, Schuylkill, & Berks Counties

dianeh@flynnohara.com

Corporate Office

  • 10905 Dutton Road
  • Philadelphia PA 19154
  • (800) 441-4122

Social Media