Sales Representatives

Not sure who to talk to about FlynnO’Hara Uniforms in your area? Email sales@flynnohara.com or dial 215.637.4600 ext. 8054 to get in touch with the representative nearest you.

Sean Flynn

New Jersey: Newark Union | Pennsylvania: Nobel District

sean@flynnohara.com

James Natale, Jr.

Pennsylvania's Delaware County

nate@flynnohara.com

Eireann Flynn

Pennsylvania: Bucks County, Montgomery County, and the Diocese of Philadelphia

eflynn@flynnohara.com

Michael Cleary

Philadelphia County | Delaware | Georgia | Massachusetts | Maryland | New Jersey: Camden | South Carolina | West Virginia

mcleary@flynnohara.com

Barbara Perez

New Jersey: Newark Essex, Bergen, Newark Bergen & Paterson | New York Diocese | Orlando, Florida

bperez@flynnohara.com

Bill Grant

Illinois | Indiana | Maryland | Michigan | Montana | North Carolina | Virginia | Washington, D.C

wgrant@flynnohara.com

Robert Rose

Nursing & Medical | Florida: Tampa & Fort Myers | Mississippi | Pennsylvania: Harrisburg & Pittsburgh | Tennessee

rrose@flynnohara.com

Jim Everett

New York: Albany, Long Island, New York City, Rochester, Syracuse, Queens | New Jersey: Hudson County| Vermont

jime@flynnohara.com

Bill Everett

New York: Brooklyn, Bronx, Dutchess, Putnam, and Orange Disctricts | Connecticut | New Hampshire |

bille@flynnohara.com

Wayne DeAngelo

Sales Representative

wdeangelo@flynnohara.com

Michele Hansberry

Account Support Manager

mhansberry@flynnohara.com

Tamara Fernandez

Account Support Rep/Events & Travel Manager

tfernandez@flynnohara.com

Diane Henrick

Pennsylvania: Lehigh, Northampton, Schuylkill, & Berks Counties

dianeh@flynnohara.com

Corporate Office

  • 10905 Dutton Road
  • Philadelphia PA 19154
  • (800) 441-4122

Social Media